Business Meeting
ACCA_Logo_Mark_2Color_PMS_edited.png

Leadership Team

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of the Addictions Care Center of Albany. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. ACCA is proud to introduce you to our executive team.

Keith-6.jpg

Keith W. Stack

Executive Director

kstack@theacca.net

KKarlpic.jpg

Karen A. Karl

Director of Operations

kkarl@theacca.net

Kelly Fahrenkopf

Director of Residential Services

kfahrenkopf@theacca.net

JVITKUS.jpg

Jennifer Vitkus

Director of Community Education

jvitkus@theacca.net

Danielle Ruscio

Director of Finance

druscio@theacca.net

Kate Maloney

Outpatient Clinic Director

kmaloney@theacca.net

FSUMNER.jpg

Fred Sumner

Director of Community Support Services

fsumner@theacca.net

Carly Kaczynski

Director of Human Resources

ckaczynski@theacca.net

EBEAUDET.jpg

Erica Beaudet

Director of Quality Assurance

ebeaudet@theacca.net

DFinkepic.jpg

Dan Finke

Facilities Director

dfinke@theacca.net