top of page
Meeting Room

ACCA Board of Directors

ACF Board of Trustees

The Addictions Care Center of Albany's Board of Directors in concert with the Additions Care Foundation's Board of Trustees advance the mission of ACCA in profound ways, always steering the agency towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies.

ACCA Board of Directors

Paul A. Ehmann, President

Gregory J. Teresi, Esq, 1st Vice President

Dr. Adam Gorman, 2nd Vice President

F. Lee Castleman, Treasurer

Robert D. Muncil, secretary

Darryl Benson

John J. Conaway

Matthew Hosford, Esq.

Jeff Kennicutt

Mary Ann Klein

Michael Reilly

Nadine Walsh

Lynn A. Warner

ACF Board of Trustees

Michael Reilly, President

Walter Burke, Treasurer

Robert D. Muncil, secretary

F. Lee Castleman

Paul A. Ehmann

Michael Fazio

Tony Gorman

Adam Lichtenberg

Keith W. Stack

bottom of page